CONTACT US

"Opera Krakowska" w Krakowie
ul. Lubicz 48 
31-512 Kraków, Poland
T: +48 12 296 62 00
www.opera.krakow.pl

NIP: 675-000-61-74
REGON: 000278801

General Manager
BOGUSŁAW NOWAK

Krakow Opera Box Office 
ul. Lubicz 48 
from Monday to Saturday from 10 am to 7 pm and on Sundays and holidays two hours before an evening performance
T: +48 12 296 62 60 (61) 

Office 

Ewa Cierniak,  Anna Bujakowska
T: +48 12 296 61 01, 12 296 61 02 
F: +48 12 296 61 03 
sekretariat@opera.krakow.pl , opera@opera.krakow.pl


Marketing and Customer Service 
F: +48 12 296 62 68 
bilety@opera.krakow.pl
tickets@opera.krakow.pl

Head Manager: Beata Ciechanowska
Tel. +48 12 296 62 67
b.ciechanowska@opera.krakow.pl

Deputy Manager: Ilona Obrączka-Górska 
T: +48 12 296 62 65 
i.obraczka@opera.krakow.pl  

Promotion and Advertising Coordinator: Ewa Bąkowska 
T: +48 12 296 62 29 
e.bakowska@opera.krakow.pl   

Public Relations Coordinator: Maria Zimny
Tel. +48 12 296 62 25 
m.zimny@opera.krakow.pl   


Sales Coordinator: Karolina Sularz
T: +48 12 296 62 62
k.sularz@opera.krakow.pl   

Customer Service Coordinator: Elżbieta Szlezyngier
T: +48 12 296 62 63
e.szlezyngier@opera.krakow.pl

Customer Service Coordinator: Joanna Gorczyńska, Paulina Warchoł
p.warchol@opera.krakow.pl

Rent the Opera: Anna Adamus
T: +48 12 296 62 08
a.adamus@opera.krakow.pl

Bookings:
T: +48 12 296 62 62, +48 12 296 62 63
tickets@opera.krakow.pl

Ticket Clerks: Katarzyna Bajer, Marta Kos, Paulina Warchoł
T: +48 12 296 62 60, +48 12 296 62 61 

Sales and Promotion Dapartment: Mon-Fri 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Box Office: Mon-Sat 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. ; Sun and Public Holidays two hours before an evening performance

Editing Secretary: Elżbieta Tosza 
T: +48 12 296 62 24 
e.tosza@opera.krakow.pl


Artistic Manager: Krzysztof Szafran 
T: +48 12 296 62 21 
koordynacja@opera.krakow.pl

Chief Accountant: Małgorzata Żak 
T: +48 12 296 62 45 
m.zak@opera.krakow.pl  

Administrative Manager: Renata Hoffman
T: +48 12 296 62 05 
administracja@opera.krakow.pl  

Human Resources Manager: Jolanta Sadowska 
T: +48 12 296 62 26 
kadry@opera.krakow.pl